Awards for Fayose, Oni, Adebayo, others not politically motivated – Fayemi

1 month ago 17

Governor Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti State has said that the impending state awards to be conferred his predecessors, Ayodele Fayose, Niyi Adebayo, Segun Oni, and 45 others, as well as a legal icon, Chief Afe Babalola (SAN), have no political undertone.

Justifying that the 48 awardees were pick...

Read Entire Article