[BREAKING] Ballon d’Or 2021: Lewandowski wins Striker of the Year award

1 month ago 23

FC Bayern striker Robert Lewandowski has won the ‘Striker of the year’ award at the ongoing Ballon d’Or ceremony in France. The Polish striker won the inaugural trophy at the award ceremony in Paris. The Bayern Munich and Poland striker pilfered a Bundesliga record 41 goals in just 29 games last season to eclipse the…

Read More
Read Entire Article