Sylva’s men win key positions as APC conducts state congress in Bayelsa

1 month ago 37

The Bayelsa State chapter of All Progressives Congress (APC) has conducted a peaceful state congress to elect its 36 State Executive Committee (SEC), members, with Barr. Dennis Otiotio emerging state Chairman of the party.

Barr. Otiotio was elected alongside 35 others at the Congress on Saturday at the party Secretariat in Yenagoa, the Bayelsa State capital.

DAILY POST gathered that other key positions such as the deputy Chairman, state Secretary, Youth Leader, Publicity among o...

Read Entire Article